WHO ARE WE?

 

The name "Bernwood" comes from the brilliant and innovative combination of Matt and Josh's last names, Bernal and Eastwood. Founded in early high school, we're coming up on 12 years as a creative duo and 5 years of Bernwood as our full-time job. 

  We like to think of ourselves as versatile, nimble, and highly creative.  Our goal is always to provide the smartest, most creative production solutions for our clients.  We're a modular company, meaning that we can scale up our team and capabilities to projects of any size without the overhead and expenses of a traditional staff team.

 

 
 
Matt Eastwood // Director  matt.eastwood@bernwood.tv

Matt Eastwood // Director 

matt.eastwood@bernwood.tv

Josh Bernal // Producer josh.bernal@bernwood.tv

Josh Bernal // Producer

josh.bernal@bernwood.tv

 
Michael Bernal // Operations michael@bernwood.tv

Michael Bernal // Operations

michael@bernwood.tv

Patrick Riley // Creative patrick@bernwood.tv

Patrick Riley // Creative

patrick@bernwood.tv

Ariel Valdes // Creative ariel@bernwood.tv

Ariel Valdes // Creative

ariel@bernwood.tv

Billy McCreary // Production billy@bernwood.tv

Billy McCreary // Production

billy@bernwood.tv